J.Crew, J Brand, James Corden

Hey diary – one of my most recent adventures occurred in Cali. My mom took me to LA for my graduation trip and I have yet to share those adventures with you! Over the next few days, I’m going to be sharing a little at a time, so stay tuned for my favorite places, favorite outfits and favorite memories.

 

This days OOTD consisted of some old, faithful favorites.

Top: J. Crew

Shorts: J Brand

Shoes: Adidas

Lipstick: Maybelline Red Revival (a must have red!!)

Back Pack: Fjall Raven Kanken

 

IMG_9965

 

On this particular day, Mom and I took the Legends of Hollywood Tour. (Highly recommend!!!)  He took us way up into Hollywood Hills where we saw tons of celeb homes. Fun fact: Katy Perry has two houses side by side, because one is simply not enough.  When we finished the tour, Mom and I decided to stop into Trader Joe’s to get some breakfast for the next morning. As we were walking out to wait on our Uber, a guy from the James Corden show approached us and offered us two tickets. I cancelled the Uber, we shoved our Trader Joe’s bag in my purse and walked down the street to get in line. The only sad part about this was that Harry Styles was also supposed to be there, but he couldn’t make it.

This is only one day of our adventurous vacay, and I can’t wait to share more! Stay tuned to The Lipstick Diaries. I’ll throw in some summer must-haves too. Talk to y’all soon!

 

 

All my love and lipstick,

Riley

 

One thought on “J.Crew, J Brand, James Corden

Leave a Reply

