Ciao

Coming soon: the European version of The Lipstick Diaries! This semester, I will be studying abroad in Bologna, Italy. For so long, it has seemed so far away, but as I am frantically packing up three months of my life, the reality of leaving tomorrow is hitting me… and I could not be more excited. I can’t wait to share my adventures with you right here in my favorite diary.

As sad as I am to see this summer go, and as much as I hate goodbyes, I absolutely can’t wait for what lies ahead. Already missing The Hill like crazy, but can’t wait to fall in love with the University of Bologna. I am so anxious to see more of this beautiful world and to immerse myself in a totally different culture. From the food to the fashion, well… when in Rome! I can only imagine the stories that I will have to share…. stay tuned!

IMG_6915

IMG_6767 IMG_6790

IMG_6796

IMG_6877

IMG_6913

IMG_6903

IMG_6764

I sure will miss you, Mobile!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

“…the world to see, Your Love in me.”

xoxo, Riley

Leave a Reply

