Merry and Bright

My favorite season calls for an entry in my favorite diary… ‘Twas a Merry Christmas indeed and here are a few of my favorite parts.

IMG_3142

This season was filled with joy, nutcrackers and red lipstick.


My attempt at festive attire for Christmas Day:

IMG_3137

IMG_3100 IMG_3087IMG_3092

Vest: J. Crew

Top: Free People

Pants: MiH Jeans 

Shoes: Ugg

Nails: OPI

Lipstick: Mac


Christmas morning may just be my favorite morning of the year.

IMG_4567 IMG_4515

Santa did a great job… stay tuned!


My room is {still} filled with pink, glitter, and nutcrackers.

DSC_0567 DSC_0574 DSC_0587 DSC_0586

Christmas in my ballet studio.

DSC_0598 DSC_0601


… and may the Love of Christmas flood every season.

IMG_4493


Xoxo, Riley

IMG_4428


One thought on “Merry and Bright

Leave a Reply

