Sunday Sweets

Happy Sunday!

I found this cutie at Joachim Street Antique Mall in Downtown Mobile. For now, it’s an accessory to my room, but maybe sometime soon I’ll wear it. I also love the vintage bag that it came in 🙂

There’s something special about taking the old and making it new.

20140713-185606-68166307.jpg

I love making smoothies in the summer.

ae7bd15ef1a9c80e26ee23a74a5c1bc0

My smoothie usually consists of:

  • approximately 1 cup of Frozen fruit (pick your favorite!)
  • 1 cup of Vanilla Greek Yogurt
  • A few ice cubes
  • A few pieces of Kale (you can’t taste it I promise)

This week I received a fun gift from my bestie that she brought me from Disney World. These are fun summer colors, especially the yellow! Thanks Katie 🙂

20140713-183439-66879507.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this week’s Sunday Sweets! Now, find something old and make it new, make a delicious summer smoothie, and paint your nails a bright color… all while wearing lipstick, of course.

xoxo,

Riley

Leave a Reply

