If the Shoe Fits

There is nothing like having that one pair of comfortable shoes that you can literally wear with everything. It’s that one pair that you wish you would have bought two of. For me, it’s my oxfords. I knew that I wanted some for quite a while, but I could never seem to find the perfect pair. Once I did, I barely took them off. I’ve walked through puddles and dumped piles of sand out of these shoes, but after a quick clean up they are ready for a night on the town along with my red lips.  From your favorite dress to the shorts that you just throw on for the day, a pair of oxfords can make you have a completely fun, funky, or classic look, however you choose to dress them up… or down.

IMG_4675IMG_3338IMG_2711photo_1-1

Sometimes it’s hard to decide…

IMG_3289

My Personal Faves: Cole Haan

Other Options:

Steve Madden

images

Sam Edelman

sam-edelman-blue-jerome-oxfords-product-3-7446798-608316369_large_flex

DV by Dolce Vita

_7818425

If these shoes could tell a story…

IMG_6778

xoxo

Leave a Reply

