An Afternoon With Eloise

“Think pink… a better way of life.”~ Eloise

From our love of pink to our blonde hair, Eloise and I have a lot in common. Today I got to hang with her for a bit 🙂

First things first… right?  They aren’t all mine, I promise.

IMG_5061

This wasn’t even on purpose…

IMG_5164

And then there was this…

Can I live here please?

IMG_5038 IMG_5045

IMG_5068IMG_5043

From the pink playhouse to the red carpet…

IMG_5069

Tea in honor of Prince George, of course!

IMG_5083IMG_5148

I turned in to a 5-year-old girl when the hostess told us we got to sit at the table by Eloise.

IMG_5075

There just something about being with Eloise in her home 🙂

IMG_5120

Once upon a time, when I was a little girl visiting Katie in New York, I asked her if we could dress up in princess dresses and have a photoshoot in the park. Thankfully, she turned that offer down. But today, my wish was finally granted… minus the princess dress. Thanks KK 🙂

IMG_5142

Ta Ta for now

IMG_5165

I love NY… a lot.

Leave a Reply

